Board of Directors

Bonnie Baker
Hawthorn Recovery Services, Inc

David Strong
VP and CFO

Jim McMakin
Hannibal Regional Hospital

Glen Beussink
Midwest Healthcare

Melissa Reiber
Financial Coordinator
Cox Health System

Jana Cook
Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Phelps County Regional

​Show–Me Committee Members 2017-2018

Education Council:
Programs – Jean Nyberg
Region 8 Webinars – Jean Nyberg
Co-Sponsored Webinars – Jean Nyberg
Communications Council:
Newsletter – Jennifer Ogden
Internet/Website – David Taylor
Social Media – Tiffany Holiman

Membership Services Council:
Membership – Kyle Lee

Professional Development Council:
Certification – Jon Branstetter
Chapter Administration Council:
Chapter Awards – Shelly Hunter, Jennifer Ogden, Jon Branstetter
Founders – Susan Duncan
Nominating – Susan Duncan
Sponsorship – Bonnie Baker